UPDATED JONKERSHOEK DUTY LIST NOW AVAILABLE

Please press the Duty List button to view the updated roster.

WE WILL BE POSTING IMPORTANT NOTICES HERE 

You can find this page again by hovering on your USERNAME - the last item on the navigation menu where it says "Hi " and then clicking "Membership Dashboard". Hover on "Hi " to see more useful features.

Thank you for Logging In !

You have been signed-in with the account:

YOU ARE NOW LOGGED IN

Even though you are already logged into this website, your account still needs to be validated by the Membership Manager before you can access restricted areas. If you are already validated, Welcome, and enjoy the website.

HOW TO GET VALIDATED

This message is for new members: Once validated, you will receive an email with payment instructions. Carefully follow these instructions and it will allow the Membership Manager to validate your membership in a timely fashion.

ONCE YOUR MEMBERSHIP IS PAID

You will be notified and will have full access to this website's restricted content and receive the Swiss Club Newsflashes as well as have access to the Events Calendar and Notices and Features.

BEFORE YOU MAKE A PAYMENT PLEASE NOTE

Do not make any payment until you receive your payment reference from the Membership Manager. This will prevent confusion and allow your Membership to be validated in a timely fashion.

2021 SUBSCRIPTIONS NOW AVAILABLE

Click the "SEE PRICING AND SIGNUP FORMS HERE" button to be directed to the signup forms. All your personal data will be automatically filled in if you remain signed in during the registration process.

 

DO I HAVE TO RE-REGISTER EVERY YEAR?

No, you only ever have to register once. Your account, username, and password never expire.
You do, however, have to renew your subscription every year. You can see the Membership Package here.
you can still log in to the website without an updated subscription, you will just not have access to restricted content.

WHEN WILL MY MEMBERSHIP EXPIRE?

Your 2021 membership expires on 1 January 2022. As mentioned, you will not be blocked from the website, only from certain restricted areas.
When you purchase a 2021 subscription, you will have access to restricted areas until 1 January 2022.