Home
  News & Info
  Contacts
  Club Facilities
  Club Sections
  Events
  Useful Links
  Club Membership
 
 

Contacts

 

Mailing address Banking details
Swiss Social & Sports Club Bank: Standard Bank, Sea Point
P.O. Box 2279 Branch code: 024109
Cape Town, 8000 Account name: Swiss Social & Sports Club
  Account number: 07104 3144
E-Mail
President president@swissclub.co.za
Vice-President vicepresident@swissclub.co.za
Membership members@swissclub.co.za
Newsletter newsletter@swissclub.co.za
Catering catering@swissclub.co.za
Treasurer treasurer@swissclub.co.za
Events events@swissclub.co.za
Jonkershoek jonkershoek@swissclub.co.za
Webmaster webmaster@swissclub.co.za
General Information info@swissclub.co.za

 

Committee members & other functions

Please note all telephone numbers are in South Africa, international dial code +27

NAME PORTFOLIO TELEPHONE CELL PHONE E-MAIL
Stefan Pflocksch President 021-715 2703 082-920 9351 stefanp@execsonthemove.co.za
Nicky Rodrigues Vice President 021-658 7276 072-218 5759 nicky.rodrigues@za.sabmiller.com
Annette Weber Treasurer 021-461 2087 072-480 9364 annetteweber@cybersmart.co.za
Andre Häberli Membership 021-551 4898 076-933 0304 andre@capehermitage.co.za
Marcie Bischof Secretary 021-554 0176 082-925 2280 mwbischof@telkomsa.net
Michael Hauser Promotion 021-423 9146 082-888 0970 michaelhauser@seeff.com
Stefan Pflocksch Catering 021-715 2703 082-920 9351 stefanp@execsonthemove.co.za
Hans Herren Cycle Club 021-551 6786 074-760 5468 hans@new.co.za
Patrizia Lo Sciuto Editor   083-548 2530 plosciuto@mobileemail.vodafone.sa.co.za
Bernard Eppenberger Events 021-555 4970 084-579 8810 berns321e@yahoo.co.uk
Therese Dennler Frauentreffen   082-775 5849 thdennler@gmail.com
Ernst Tobler Huusmusik 021-531 5779 083-508 7906 etdesign@iburst.co.za
Rene Bützer Jonkershoek 021-557 6628 082-224 4191 renebutzer@absamail.co.za
Dierk Luethi Rifle Club 021 715 6104 083 441 4626 dierk@telkomsa.net
Jürgen Aiff Tennis Club   082-566 1615 Jurgen.Aiff@nashua-communications.com
Hans Kunz Website   072-609 2180 kunz@idealliance.eu
Marianne Jenni Consulate 021-418 3665   vertretung@cap.rep.admin.ch